papers, procrastinating and pastries
12.08.01 // 7:12 p.m.

Its amazing how many things I can find to keep me from writing my paper. This paper for my history class is already about a few weeks late. The final is Monday and I've barely opened up the books. My study habits this quarter have just been horrible. The only thing I can blame it on is senioritis, but I've technically been a senior since January.

The rest of the weekend will be dedicated to me trying to cram 10 weeks of reading and studying into 10 hours. I'll drink coffee, curse my terrible work ethic, and munch on cookies... ahh, I love finals week!

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star